The England Squad

With upcoming international matches against Wales (friendly) and Belgium (Nations League), Gareth Southgate has named his 30-man squad. In full, the squad: Dean Henderson (gk) Jordan Pickford (gk) Nick Pope (gk) Trent Alexander-Arnold Ben Chilwell Conor Coady Eric Dier Joe Gomez Michael Keane Harry Maguire Ainsley Maintland-Niles Tyrone Mings Bukayo Saka Kieran Trippier Kyle Walker …

Create your website with
Get started